Marquette Bank has Mortgage Specialists ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Marquette Bank Mortgage Specialists that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Mortgage Specialist by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Mortgage Specialist you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #729570

    Chris Alsip
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8655
    Cell Phone: 630-947-2319
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729570

    Email: calsip@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729564

    Steve Baranowski
    Origination Manager / Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8676
    Cell: 815-212-0755
    Fax: 708-590-0758
    NMLS # 729564

    Email: sbaranowski@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #559668

    Scott Bingham
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8663
    Cell: 815-325-4613
    Fax: 708-298-5900
    NMLS # 559668

    Email: sbingham@emarquettebank.com

  • NMLS #729215

    Steve Cichon
    AVP / Regional Sales Manager

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8649
    Cell: 708-921-7325
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729215

    Email: scichon@emarquettebank.com

  • NMLS #729219

    Mike Fahey
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8664
    Cell: 630-988-8929
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729219

    Email: mfahey@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729229

    Bill Hinsberger
    Mutifamily Lending Deparment Head

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8639
    Cell Phone: 708-476-3712
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729229

    Email: bhinsberger@emarquettebank.com

  • NMLS #729214

    Mark Holan
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8665
    Cell: 708-307-0915
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729214

    Email: mholan@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729211

    Manny Jimenez
    Vice President / CRA Officer

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8659
    Cell: 312-933-3306
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729211

    Email: mjimenez@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729223

    Kevin Knight
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8662
    Cell: 219-313-3781
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729223

    Email: kknight@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729213

    Ben Liddell
    Mortgage Specialist

    6316 S Western
    Chicago, IL 60636

    Office: 773-918-4568
    Pager: 773-678-6600
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729213

    Email: bliddell@emarquettebank.com

  • NMLS #755882

    Patrick McCormick
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8654
    Cell: 773-816-8008
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 755882

    Email: pmccormick@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729227

    Jack McMahon
    Origination Manager / Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8677
    Cell: 708-772-6256
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729227

    Email: jmcmahon@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729217

    Deirdre O’Sullivan
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8674
    Cell Phone: 708-243-8990
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729217

    Email: dosullivan@emarquettebank.com

  • NMLS #729225

    Bill Paplauskas
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8653
    Cell Phone: 708-870-3787
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729225

    Email: bpaplauskas@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729228

    Mike Regan
    Vice President Retail Lending

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8678
    Cell: 630-464-2280
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729228

    Email: mregan@emarquettebank.com

  • NMLS #729566

    Jeff Reichl
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8671
    Cell: 708-288-4480
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729566

    Email: jreichl@emarquettebank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #729565

    Carl Rinaldi
    Mortgage Specialist

    15959 108th Ave
    Orland Park, IL 60467

    Office: 708-873-8650
    Cell Phone: 708-288-1881
    Fax: 708-349-2093
    NMLS # 729565

    Email: crinaldi@emarquettebank.com